Home / Attendees / Speakers


We are excited to announce these speakers are confirmed:

  • Wataru Katsurashima, President, FTTH Council Asia Pacific, Japan
  • Eliseo Rio, OIC- Secretary, DICT, Philippines
  • Oscar Reyes, FVP and Head of HOME Business, PLDT, Philippines
  • Gil B. Genio, CTIO, Globe Telecom, Philippines
  • Gary McLaren, CTO and Co-Founder, Hong Kong Broadband Network, Hong Kong
  • Thien Than Toe, CEO and Co-founder, Global Technology Co. Ltd, Myanmar
  • Keshav Nepal, CEO, WorldLink, Nepal
  • Dennis Uy, President and CEO, Converge ICT, Philippines
  • Ronaldo Manlapig, President, Philippine Cable Television Association, Philippines
  • Suwanto Gunawan, Chairman, Indonesia FTTH Association, Indonesia
  • Zhuang Dan, CEO, YOFC, China 
  • Ankit Agarwal, Director, Sterlite Technologies, India
  • Puneet Garg, CTO, Indosat Mega Media Pt, Indonesia
  • Rajiv Weragama, Engineer, Sri Lanka Telecom, Sri Lanka
  • Thomas Dragono, Information & Policy Director, FiberStar, Indonesia
  • Gaurav Desai, General Manager - Network Operations and Assurance, nbn, Australia
  • Ajay Sunder, Vice President, Telecom, Frost and Sullivan, Thailand
  • Roland Montagne, Principal Analyst, idate, France
  • Guven Togan, Chief of Staff, PCOM and Chair, FTTH APAC Council Technology and Regulation Committee, Malaysia
  • Stephen Foster, Managing Director, Emtelle Asia Pacific and Chair, FTTH APAC Council Smart Cities Committee, Malaysia