Home / Event / Executive Committe
Executive Committee

Ken Wohlgeschaffen

Team Leader
Hydrogen Plants supporting the safe

Daragh Blennerhassett

Snr Business Development manager
Technology Led Industrial Solutions

David Polerstock

Sales Director, Chemicals & Clean Air – North America
Topsoe, Inc.

Jason Danos

Kinetix Solutions

Craig Kryzanowski

Process Design Leader
Hopewell, VA facility

Dallas Robinson

Projects Director
BD Energy Systems

Darrell Allman

Vice President
Reliability at LSB Industries

Taylor Archer

Taylor Archer
Syngas in the region North America

Woody Rittenberger

Senior Process Engineer
Koch Fertilizer

Becky Peterson

Program Manager

Nicola Coslett

CEO - Events